Staff & Board

Bike Easy is comprised of thousands of people – Members, volunteers, supporters, and riders – and the people on the staff and board focus on keeping the whole group rolling together!

The Bike Easy Board of Directors are dedicated volunteers who are responsible for determining strategic direction, conducting financial oversight, and developing capacity of the organization. The Board appoints and oversees the Acting Executive Director, who leads the team of staff working to manage day-to-day operations, develop capacity, and implement Bike Easy programs & campaigns.

Allene La Spina, Acting Executive Director
Laura Harris, Education Programs Coordinator
Dana Marecheau, Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
David Meza, Community Programs Coordinator
Isabella Bustamante, Youth Programs Coordinator

Board of Directors - 2021

Melissa Lee, Board President
Traci Birch, Board Vice President
Andrew Owens, Board Treasurer
Barrie Black, Board Secretary
Candice Marti, Board Member
Randy Legeai, Board Member
Blake Owens, Board Member
A.J. Allegra, Board Member
Greta Cappelmann, Board Member
Robert Gassiot, Board Member
Michael Ince, Board Member
Tessa Jagger, Board Member
Django Szilagi, Board Member
Samuel Spencer, Board Memeber