2010 “Bike Easy” Award Winner Announced

Monday, Jan 3, 2011

Jennifer Ruley received the award from board president, Dan Jatres for her extraordinary dedication commitment and contributions to improving bicycling in New Orleans.

Thank you Jennifer, for your years of hard work installing new bike lanes, fighting to improve bicyclist safety and fostering a healthy culture and camaraderie in the metropolitan area.

We look for that “bicyclist wave” to catch on among bicyclists as they pass one another on their commutes.

See all articles in the News Archives

Connect With Us