Bike Easy Challenge 2019 - SAVE THE DATES

SAVE THE DATES

When

01–30 Apr 2019

Where

Greater New Orleans

Cost

Free

Details

Join the Bike Easy Challenge to log your rides, earn points, and encourage others to ride bikes!

Check out our region’s All-Time Stats and learn more about the Love to Ride platform.

How many people will you encourage to ride in April?

King Cakes and Bike Maintenance – Tuesday, February 19, 4-6PM @ Bike Easy Office – 2100 Oretha Castle Haley BLVD

Fixit Station Workshop – Saturday, March 9, 12-2PM @ MLK Library – 1611 Caffin Ave

Fixit Station Workshop – Saturday, March 16, 12-2PM @ Nora Navra Library – 1902 St. Bernard Ave

De-Stress Day Meet-Up CHAMPIONS ONLY – Tuesday, March 19, 11AM-1PM @ Duncan Plaza – 343 Loyola Ave

The Hike: Tunes, Tales, and Trails Fest – Saturday, March 23, 11AM-6PM @ Lafitte Greenway

Gentilly Pit Stop – Wednesday, March 27, 4-6PM @ TBD

Fixit Station Workshop – Tuesday, April 2, 4-6PM @ Main Library – 219 Loyola Ave

Challenge Kick-Off Happy Hour – Thursday, April 4, 6-8PM @ Seven Three Distilling – 301 North Claiborne Avenue

Bike to Work Day, presented by Entergy – Wednesday, April 10, 7:30-9AM @ Duncan Plaza

Greenway Pit Stop – Thursday, April 18, 7-9AM @ Hey! Coffee Co. – 2606 St. Louis Street

Bike to Worship Weekend – April 20-21

Last Chance Crawfish Boil – Tuesday, April 30, 5-7PM @ Bike Easy Office – 2100 Oretha Castle Haley BLVD

For more Events, please see the Events Calendar, or visit the Events Archives

This Event is part of Bike Easy’s Bike Easy Challenge Project.

Connect With Us