Log Your Bike to Work Week Rides

Posted by Dan Favre on April 10, 2016 in Events

Log your rides to be in that number and be entered to win prizes

During Bike to Work Week, log your bike commutes to help our advocacy efforts, show strength in numbers, and be entered to win great prizes! Registered participants will also receive daily email reminders to log their rides. Due to weather, we have now extended the Bike Commute Challenge and ride logging until next Wednesday, April 20th!

Prizes include rechargeable bike lights from NiteRider, Bike Easy pint glasses, free entries to Bike the Big Easy, bikey books from Octavia Books, clothes from Trashy Diva, gift certificates to Juan’s Flying Burrito, Pizza Delicious, 1000 Figs, and much more!

If you’re riding as part of a team in the Bike Commute Challenge, make sure to select your team on the form.

Forms will become live each day:

Monday, April 11

Tuesday, April 12

Wednesday, April 13

Thursday, April 14

Friday, April 15

Saturday, April 16

Sunday, April 17

Monday, April 18

Tuesday, April 19

Wednesday, April 20

See Recent Posts or all posts in the Blog Archives

RSS

Connect With Us